Copa America 2020 Draw: Argentina, Australia & Uruguay in the same group

Copa America 2020 Draw is held on December 4. The result has been revealed just now.

This time Copa America is divided by the location of each country and set up as 2 zones: North zone & South zone.

North Zone (Held in Columbia): Colombia, Brazil, Qatar, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru.

South Zone (Held in Argentina): Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay.

Each zone will have 4 teams to advance. The knockout rounds will be held in Columbia.

The Copa America 2020 will be the 47th edition of the tournament and will be hosted in Argentina and Colombia from 12 June to 12 July.

Got a news item to share with us or an enquiry to make?
Send an email to [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button