Entertainment News

KiDi releases second studio album, the 14 track “Golden Boy” album; all you need to know about it

Ghana’s finest musician has finally released his second studio album, the “Golden Boy” album. The album was made available today June 24, 2021, to all music lovers across the world.

Apart from hosting a listening session on June 22, 2021, at the Rock City Hotel at Kwahu in the Eastern Region, KiDi had already whetted the appetite of his fans and Ghanaians with two bangers “Spiritual” and “Touch It” all from the Golden Boy album.

The “Golden Boy” album has a blend of reggae, Afrobeat and R “n” B genres which give it a special spice and listening quality. KiDi is always known to wow his fans with an amazing voice that conveys messages about love, romance and affection.

Songs On KiDi’s Golden Boy album include:

  • Golden Boy,
  • Birthday Riddim,
  • Touch It,
  • Magic,
  • Cyclone,
  • Dangerous,
  • Send Me Nudes ft Joey B,
  • Daddy Issues,
  • Mon Bebe.
  • So Fine,
  • Spiritual ft Kuami Eugene & Patoranking,
  • Like A Rockstar,
  • Ping Pong,
  • Bad Things.

Just as the “Sugar” album got KiDi to win several major accolades like the 3 Music Artiste of The Year and Album of The Year at the VGMA, we believe Ghanaians will make the “Golden Boy” an unforgettable musical masterpiece.

Already, the reception after the release of the album is mindblowing. You can stream his songs on all major platforms.

To Advertise Your Products Or Services, Please Call/Whatsapp: +233545064096

For Publications and other requests, Please Email editor@mynewsghana.com  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button