LEAKED :CEO’s To Head Government Institutions

Listen To Article

President Nana Akufo-Addo’s second term began immediately on January 7, 2020 after he was sworn in as President of the Republic of Ghana.

There have been numerous lists bursting up in the media ever since about who was shortlisted for what and who was relocated to where.

A list of ministers to be appointed by the President, Nana Akufo-Addo, appeared on media platforms a few days ago.

Presently, a number of individuals to be appointed by President Akufo-Addo for his second term in Office of Ghana as CEOs of various government institutions has been compiled.

Check out list of CEOs for state institutions to be appointed by Nana Addo:

Sammy Awuku : NPA

Egbert Faibille : Petroleum Commission

Dr. K K Sarpong : GNPC

Kamaldeen Abdulai : BOST

Lydia Atiemo : YEA

Dr. Lydia Dsane Selby : NHIA

Dominic Eduah : Ghana Gas

Samuel Takyi : State Housing Company

Joseph Boahen Aidoo : COCOBOD

Richard Takyi Mensah : Ports and Harbours

Collins Owusu Amankwa : Maritime Authority

Nana Sarkodie Ababio : STC

Percy Dennis : EXIM Bank

Ebenezer Aziz Otcheri : NEIP

Proffesor George Mireku : NIA

Francis Anin : ECG



Get the news on Whatsapp. Click Here To Join Our Whatsapp Group

Send Your Stories to email: editor@mynewsghana.com or Whatsapp: 0576270779

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button