Entertainment News

Shatta Wale unveils ‘Wonder Boy’ Album tracklist


Shatta Wale has unveiled the track-list for his soon to be released ‘Wonder Boy’ Album.

The album is made up of 13 songs.

About 3 songs on the album has also being released — Melissa, Ay3 Halfcast, and Only One Man.

There are no features on the songs.

Announcing the tracklist, Shatta Wale wrote:

“Content is KING! Welcome to the WONDER BOY album (TRACK LIST)get ready to grab yours! !!”

The songs can be pre-ordered on Apple Music.

See picture of the track-list below:

wonder boy tracklist


Got a news item to share with us or an enquiry to make?
Send an email to [email protected]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button